Wrap Critic


Uncle Murda & Mickey Factz Freestyle by Crissy Deevah

Check out these videos of Mickey Factz and Uncle Murda freestyling on the Bobby Trends show. Lol all I have to say is Uncle Murda is bananasssssssss LOL. For some reason dude reminds me of a more gangster veersion of 50…

Highlights from this video:

Pro Obama, I’m so biased// Not cause he’s black// but for the fact // he’s the future of young people to not sell crack// or selling raps // or shootin’ jumpers out back // instead they can lead a country // now hows that? -Mickey Factz

I can make a lame turn into a rider n*gga // soon as he see the police coming, he fire n*gga // he never got locked up before, he was a good kid // I got him sayin’ f*ck the police, they on some bullsh*t- Uncle Murda

 

Shout out to Best of Both Offices


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yo Uncle Murda Ima HUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGe Fan I lOve Ya Music My Name Is Shawn A.k.A Sp Im Also From Brooklyn An East Newyork Also Holla at da kid an for all ya haters all i could say is Death Is soon to come.

Comment by Shawn




Leave a comment